The event was held at Oulton Hall, Leeds and attended by 50 employees. Not all winners were able to attend the evening but most did and we are pleased to share images of some of the winning and highly commended recipients. Well done to all nominees and congratulations to the winners and highly commended employees.
Here are our highlights…….

Attendance and Performance Award:

Winner – Jason Albrecht

Highly Commended – Karl Thompson

Collaborative Working Award:

Winner – Malcolm McDonald

Highly Commended – Malcolm MacDonald, Wayne Egan, Glen Battle

Exceptional Customer Service Award:

Winners – Steve Fairfield & Martin McPhail

Highly Commended – Paul Taylor, Paul Bamford

Highly Commended – Andrew Wathen

Personal Development Award:

Highly Commended – Jonathan Holmes

Working Safely Award:

Winners – Adrian Carter, Matthew Stableford, Alan Hall

Highly Commended – Daniel Ratcliffe, Paul Taylor, Jonathan Holmes, Thomas Egan

Innovation Award:

Winners – Malcolm McDonald, Wayne Egan, Glen Battle

Highly Commended – Jason O’Nions, Christos Dangas

Wider Community Award:

Winner – Nicky Davies

Highly Commended – Lorraine Hall

Long Service Awards:

10 Year Award:

Other 10 Year Service Awards: Ian Thorpe, Jo Pacey, Simon Errington

Congratulations to the nominees in all categories:

Other Nominees: George Quirke, Neil Tinkler, Kelvin Bevans, Graham Griffiths